The Order of the Arrow Innovation Award was established in 2012 to recognize chapters and lodges for developing creative and innovative solutions to challenges faced during the implementation of their annual program plans.  Two awards in each region are presented annually.  The following recipients are being recognized for their 2017 accomplishments.

Central Region

Agaming Maangogwan Lodge

Water and Woods Council #782

Flint, Michigan

Illinek Lodge

Abraham Lincoln Council #144

Springfield, Illinois

Northeast Region

Octoraro Lodge

Chester County Council #539

West Chester, Pennsylvania

Witauchsoman Lodge

Minsi Trails Council #502

Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania

Southern Region

Nawakwa Lodge

Heart of Virginia Council #602

Richmond, Virginia

Shenandoah Lodge

Stonewall Jackson Area Council #763

Waynesboro, Virginia

Western Region

Cahuilla Lodge

California Inland Empire Council #45

Redlands, California

Wiatava Lodge

Orange County Council #39

Santa Ana, California