The Order of the Arrow is pleased to announce the selection of eight lodges for the National Service Award.  Established in 1999, the National Service Award recognizes up to two lodges in each region that have performed outstanding qualitative and quantitative service for their council.  The following lodges are being recognized for their 2017 accomplishments.

Central Region

Black Hawk Lodge

Mississippi Valley Council #141

Quincy, Illinois

Illinek Lodge

Abraham Lincoln Council #144

Springfield, Illinois

Northeast Region

Tulpe Lodge

Narragansett Council #546

East Providence, Rhode Island

Witauchsoman Lodge

Minsi Trails Council #502

Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania

Southern Region

Mikanakawa Lodge

Circle Ten Council #571

Dallas, Texas

O-Shot-Caw Lodge

South Florida Council #84

Miami Lakes, Florida

Western Region

Cahuilla Lodge

California Inland Empire Council #45

Redlands, California

Wiatava Lodge

Orange County Council #39

Santa Ana, California