Congratulations to our new lodge officers! We look forward to their leadership in the coming year.

AJ's Speech

A.J. Raulynaitis – Lodge Chief

Stephen's Speech

Stephen Nuttall – Vice Chief of Programs

Keegan's Speech

Keegan Pierce – Vice Chief of Administration

Ryan's Speech

Ryan Biegert – Vice Chief of Finance

Gray's Speech

Gray Barnhill – Vice Chief of Communication